Vorstandschaft

Funktion

Name

Straße

Tel.:

eMail

1. Vorsitzender

Reiner, Albert
Gemeinderat

Tulpenstraße 13

1437

reiner.albert@googlemail.com

Stellv. Vorsitzende

Bauer, Hildegard

Zehentplatz 3

677

juh.bauer@kabelmail.de

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Ralf, Koltermann

 

 

ralf-koltermann@gmx.de

Schatzmeister

Petrasch, Daniel

Waldweg 14

912718

daniel.petrasch@gmx.de

Schriftführerin
Presse

Riepold, Christine
Gemeinderätin

Osterfeldweg 5

1026

christine.riepold@googlemail.com

Beisitzer

Bötsch, Markus

 

 

m.boetsch@online.de

Beisitzer

Brunner, Joseph
Gemeinderat

 

 

jos@elektro-brunner.net

Beisitzer

Heger, Tobias

 

 

tobias.heger@t-online.de

Beisitzer

Klimaschka, Christian

Beethovenstraße 3

1706

chr.klimaschka@online.de

Beisitzer

Kreuzer, Stephan
Gemeinderat

Augsburger Straße 3

293

stephankreuzer@yahoo.de

Beisitzer

Schweihofer, Hannes
Gemeinderat

Tulpenstraße 3

1515

hannes.schweihofer@outlook.com

Beisitzer

Thomas, Artur

 

 

athomas620@gmail.com

CSU-Vorsitzende 2015
CSU-Mertingen Logo - klein

Mertingen · Druisheim · Heißesheim · Mertingen · Druisheim · Heißesheim · Mertingen · Druisheim · Heißesheim · Mertingen · Druisheim · Heißesheim · Mertingen · Druisheim · Heiß

...unsere Heimat

in guten Händen

Kirchen-1

© 2016 CSU OV-Mertingen
 Alle Rechte vorbehalten